Meekatharra Staff
Roy W. McClymont Chief Executive Officer
Krys East  Corporate Services Manager / Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Geoff Carberry Community Development Services Manager
Doug Davey Works and Services Manager
John Watson-Bates Operations Officer
Dave Macdonald Project Officer
Svenja Clare Finance Officer
Emily Bailey Community Development Officer
Tania Buchanan Customer Service Officer
Kadisen King Administration Assistant
Sam Perkins Records Officer
Grandier Billot Youth Officer
Wayne Roser Youth, Sports and Recreation Officer
Vacant Youth Officer (Part Time)
Contract Officers
Malcolm Trenfield Airport Manager
Bill Atyeo Environment, Health, Buildings & Town Planning
Brian (Rigby) Trenfield Parks & Gardens
Mark Tipple  Rubbish
Peter Smith  Ranger