Meeka Goes Green Recycling Centre

Saturday 31st July 2021
(Multiple Dates Between Saturday 31st July 2021 & Saturday 18th December 2021)


Event Details

Time: 9am-11am

Venue: Recycling Centre, Railway Street

Enquiries

Organisation: Meeka Goes Green

Email: meekagoesgreen@gmail.com

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 31st July 2021
  • Saturday 7th August 2021
  • Saturday 14th August 2021
  • Saturday 21st August 2021
  • Saturday 28th August 2021
  • Saturday 4th September 2021
  • Saturday 11th September 2021
  • Saturday 18th September 2021
  • Saturday 25th September 2021
  • Saturday 2nd October 2021
  • Saturday 9th October 2021
  • Saturday 16th October 2021
  • Saturday 23rd October 2021
  • Saturday 30th October 2021
  • Saturday 6th November 2021
  • Saturday 13th November 2021
  • Saturday 20th November 2021
  • Saturday 27th November 2021
  • Saturday 4th December 2021
  • Saturday 11th December 2021
  • Saturday 18th December 2021

Back to All Events