Ordinary Meeting of Council

Past Event


Event Details

Venue: Council Chambers, corner of Main & Savage Streets, Meekatharra

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 21st July 2018
  • Saturday 18th August 2018
  • Saturday 15th September 2018
  • Saturday 20th October 2018
  • Saturday 17th November 2018
  • Saturday 19th January 2019
  • Saturday 16th February 2019
  • Saturday 16th March 2019
  • Saturday 13th April 2019
  • Saturday 18th May 2019
  • Saturday 22nd June 2019