Road Condition Report Meekatharra: The below conditions are current as at  03 May 2019

RoadLight Vehicles/4WDTrucksComments
Landor Road to Shire Boundary Open Open
Sandstone Road to Shire Boundary Open Open
Meekatharra - Ashburton Downs Road (from Great Northern Highway):
Yulga Jinna Community Open Open
Gascoyne River Open Open
Ashburton Downs Station Open Open
Pingandy Road (Ashburton Downs Rd to Shire Boundary) Open Open
Mt Clere Road to Shire Boundary Open Open
Mingah Springs Road Open Open
Woodlands - Mt Augustus Open Open
Wiluna North Road Open Open
Turee Creek Road Open Open
Cogla Downs Road Open Open
Three Rivers Road Open Open
Sylvania Road Open Open
Mt Hale (Judal) - Mileura Road Closed Closed Road Permanently Closed
Shire of Meekatharra (during office hours) 9980 0600
Shire of Meekatharra Works & Services Manager (after hours) 0409 115 586
Shire of Mt Magnet 9963 3000
Shire of Cue 9963 8600
Shire of Upper Gascoyne 9943 0988
Shire of Murchison 9963 7999
Shire of East Pilbara 9175 8000
Shire of Sandstone 9963 5802
Shire of Wiluna 9981 8000
Main Roads Kalgoorlie 138 138 or 9080 1400