Past Council Meetings - Ordinary Council Meetings

Ordinary Council Meeting

Friday, December 18, 2015

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Saturday, November 14, 2015

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Saturday, October 17, 2015

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Saturday, September 19, 2015

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, August 20, 2015

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Saturday, June 20, 2015

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Saturday, May 16, 2015

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Saturday, April 18, 2015

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Saturday, March 21, 2015

View Meeting Details

1 2