Youth Services and Kids Zone

Monday 5th December 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Monday 5th December 2022 & Friday 16th December 2022)


The Shire of Meekatharra is committed to providing dynamic youth programs to engage the kids in the community in a positive way, and to promote healthy self-esteem and self-development. 

Our Youth Centre caters for the ages of 8-18, running set programs along with a 'drop-in' facility. Opening Monday-Friday 3pm-5pm and 6pm-8pm.

Kids Zone operates Monday-Friday 3pm-5pm providing for the younger kids - the 5-10 year age group. A robust sports & recreation program is also run throughout the year in conjunction with our youth programs.

Enquiries

Organisation: Shire of Meekatharra

Phone: 99800600

Website: www.meekashire.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 5th December 2022
  • Tuesday 6th December 2022
  • Wednesday 7th December 2022
  • Thursday 8th December 2022
  • Friday 9th December 2022
  • Monday 12th December 2022
  • Tuesday 13th December 2022
  • Wednesday 14th December 2022
  • Thursday 15th December 2022
  • Friday 16th December 2022

Back to All Events